Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kimberley Smith Near Hurst, TX

Reviews for SkinMD

Healthy skin is in at SkinMD! We invite you to get to know our team, Dr. Tracie D. Swayden and Dr. Yang Xia, through the personal experiences of their patients. You can also see reviews of our certified physician assistants, Mark Brooks and Karen Sticka. In this review section, our team at SkinMD has feedback provided by men and women of all ages who have had general dermatology, aesthetic services, cosmetic injectables, and/or laser treatments at our offices in Hurst or Weatherford, TX. We offer popular treatments such as CoolSculpting®, BOTOX®/Dysport® wrinkle relaxers, Juvederm®/Restylane® dermal fillers, HydraFacials®, microneedling, laser hair removal services, and much more. Please read through the testimonials of patients from our offices who have entrusted the health and beauty of their skin to us.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2019

My experience at SkinMD, Hurst location, was amazing! All the staff are considerate and helpful, Kimberly is awesome, i felt completely comfortable, Karen PA-C "WOW" she is outstanding , I highly recommend her and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

Every time I have a hydrafacial, i am so satisfied. My skin is so soft and wonderful feeling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Kim is wonderful the staff is friendly and helpful. Loved the Hydra Facial. More

5.0
Review from B.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2020

My first time at SkinMD was great. The staff were very professional and friendly during my appointment and covered any questions or concerns that I had. After trying countless treatment plans for my acne, I really didn't think there was much else I could do for my skin. However, the professionals here are confident in their ability to treat your acne. If you're looking for a dermatology clinic I would definitely recommend this one! More

5.0
Review from S.V  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Have used SkinMD services for medical and cosmetic over the past ten years. I’m always satisfied. More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Kim is terrific and I love my hydrafacials! More

5.0
Review from S.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 26, 2019

I’ve been a patient/ client for years and absolutely love the care each of you give. I’ve referred many friends and family members over the years and will continue to do so. From the front desk, to Karen, MAs, Dr. Swayden and of course Kimberley. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2019

Kim was amazing and answered all questions. More

5.0
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2019

First time to come to your office. Staff were very friendly and professional. Kim was very helpful in advising me. More

5.0
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2019

Always enjoy my treatments there. Kimberly is the best. She always makes me feel comfortable More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.